Sekondi Hasaacas squad list for their game against Skyy FC

Sekondi Hasaacas squad list for their game against Daboase based side Skyy FC has been released.

Former Karela United Nana Agyir is likely to start for Sekondi Hasaacas as he makes his debut for his former side. His former teammates at Karela United Sampson Eduku and Anthony Brebo also maintains their place in the team.

Below is the squad list for Hasmal

Squadlist πŸ†š Skyy FC


1. Jarkwei
16. Brebo
6. Aboagye
4. Ankrah
17. Nyame
8. Labanti
38. Quarshie
32. Lamptey
25 .Eshun
33. Egyin
5. Ainooson
24. Egyir
2. Awortwe
10. Flamini
15. Koomson
40. Kofi Sam
3. Eduku
9. Afful

Sekondi Hasaacas are now placed on the 2nd position with 8points on the division one zone 2 league table. A point or points for Sekondi Hasaacas will propel their chances of qualifying for the Ghana premier league.

error: Content is protected !!