Sekondi Hasaacas 18 man squad against Rockstar FC

Sekondi Hasaacas in their quest of qualifying for the Ghana Premier league have paraded a formidable 18 man squad for their division one league game 5 against Rock Star FC at Kosoa.

Below is the list of players Sekondi Hasaacas will be traveling with:


Anthony Brebo
Micheal Kwofie


Samuel Abeiku Ainooson
Nana Egyir
Daniel Egyin
Theophilus Nana Awortwe
Isaac Asare
Nathaniel Eshun


Philip Flamini
Obed Kofi Sam
John Koomson
Theophilus Nyame
Sadique Labanti
Roger Lamptey
Eric Quarshie


Sampson Eduku
Samuel Afful

Sekondi Hasaacas will be traveling without Ibrahim Sannah due to injury and goalkeeper Ebenezer Jarkwei due to suspension into their game 6 of the Division one league.

error: Content is protected !!