Dreams Milo FC releases squad to face Milo FC De Kankan in the CAF Confederation Cup

Dreams FC have released their lineup for their preliminary round matchup against Milo FC De Kankan of Guinea in the 2023/24 CAF Confederation Cup.

On Saturday, August 19, in Conakry, the defending MTN FA Cup champions will face off against the Guinean team in the first leg matchup.

Goalkeepers: Solomon Agbasi, Augustine Koomson

Defenders: Emmanuel Adade, Mohammed Abubakar, Solomon Boateng, Frederick Kekeli, Richard Mensah, Abdul Jalilu

Midfielders: Ofori McCarthy, Emmanuel Adjei, Godfred Atuahene, Francis Odoom, Ishmael Dede, Sylvester Simba

Forwards: Abdul Jalilu, Ali Huzaif, Gael Aholou, Agyenim Mensah Boateng

error: Content is protected !!